Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Graeme Boyd
Department Manager

Tel: (613) 533-2123
Email: graeme.boyd@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Susan Palo
Administrative Coordinator

Tel: (613) 533-2125
Email: susan.palo@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Angela Brown
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74227
Email: angela.brown@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Debbie Ritchie
Graduate Program Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x79359
Email: debbie.ritchie@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Sandra Martin
Financial/Administrative Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74226
Email: sandra.martin@queensu.ca 
Office: Ellis-241

Jenna Poore
Department Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78591
Email: jenna.poore@queensu.ca 
Office: Ellis-241



Technical Staff

Jaime Escobar
Civil Engineering Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6844
Email: escobar@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-117B                                                                                                

Paul Thrasher
Civil Engineering Technician

Tel: (613) 533-2124
Email: thrasher@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-018

Stan Prunster
Environmental Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x75186
Email: stan.prunster@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-117A

Justin Bennett
Research Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78392
Email: justin.bennett@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-007

Hal Stephens
Civil Engineering Technician

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78392
Email: hal.stephens@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-007

Josh Caughlin

Josh Coghlan
Research Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74714
Email: j.coghlan@queensu.ca
Office: Geoengineering Laboratory

Richard Foley

Research Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74714
Email: raf7@queensu.ca
Office: Geoengineering Laboratory

Nathan Mullins
Research Associate

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74963
Email: nathan.mullins@queensu.ca
Office: Mitchell Hall - 315

Zena Lauzon
Instrumentation Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-2149
Email: zena.lauzon@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis Hall - 117