Loading

Civil Engineering

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Lloyd Rhymer

Lloyd Rhymer
Department Manager

Tel: (613) 533-2123
Email: lloyd.rhymer@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Angela Agostino
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74227
Email: civil.undergrad.assistant@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Heather Hill
Administrative Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74228
Email: heather.hill@queensu.ca 
Office: Ellis-241

Sandra Martin
Financial Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74226
Email: sandra.martin@queensu.ca 
Office: Ellis-241

Debbie Ritchie
Graduate Program Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x79359
Email: debbie.ritchie@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241



Technical Staff

Brian Westervelt

Research Technician


Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74714
Email: westervelt.b@queensu.ca
Office: Coastal Laboratory

Jaime Escobar
Civil Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6844
Email: escobar@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-125A

Neil Porter
Instrumentation Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-2149
Email: neil.porter@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-117

Paul Thrasher
Civil Technician

Tel: (613) 533-2124
Email: thrasher@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-018

Stan Prunster
Environmental Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x75186
Email: stan.prunster@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-125A

Cory Mitchell
Research Technician

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78392
Email:
cory.mitchell@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-007

Graeme Boyd
Research Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74714
Email: Graeme.boyd@queensu.ca
Office: Geoengineering Laboratory

Hal Stephens
General Technician

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78392
Email: hal.stephens@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-007