Loading

Civil Engineering

Research Professionals

Dr. Hadiseh Bolkhari
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: hadiseh.bolkhari@queensu.ca

Dr. Geoffrey Hall
Manager, Water Research Centre & Adjunct

Tel: (613) 533-3412
Email: gh26@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-149

Dr. Mohamed Hosney
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: mohamed.hosney@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-105

Dr. Roland Lee
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email:roland.lee@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-149

Mr. Sean Bryck
Research Associate

Email:sean.bryck@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-222

Dr. Amr Ewais
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: ae22@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-224

Dr. Mohamed Hassan
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: mohamed.hassan@queensu.ca

Dr. Rui Yong
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: ry13@queensu.ca
Room: 149

Dr Shijian Ge
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: sg143@queensu.ca
Room: 149

Dr. Gustavo Leite
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: gustavo.leite@queensu.ca
Room: 149

Dr. Asli Acikel
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: asli.acikel@queensu.ca
Room: 224

Dr. Douglas Tomlinson
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: tomlinson.d@queensu.ca
Room: 101

Dr. Aidin Jabbari Sahebari
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: saj2@queensu.ca
Room: 444

Dr. Omar Khader
Post-doctoral Fellow

Room: 101

Dr. Massimo Collotta
Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: massimo.collotta@queensu.ca
Room: 342