Loading

Civil Engineering

Graduate Students

Rivers & Coastal | Geotechnical | Groundwater | Structures | Surface Water



Rivers & Coastal Group

Ebrahimi, Mohsen
Present - PhD candidate
email: mohsen.ebrahimi@queensu.ca

Patrick Grover

Present -PhD candidate
email: patrick.grover@queensu.ca

Kanani, Arash
Present -PhD candidate
email: arash.kanani@queensu.ca
Bolkhari, Hadiseh
Present - PhD candidate
email: h.bolkhari@ce.queensu.ca
Boraey, Ahmed
Present - PhD candidate
email: ahmed.boraey@ce.queensu.ca

Sahebari Jabbari, Aidin
Present - PhD candidate
email: 0saj@queensu.ca

Wilson, Miles
Present - PhD candidate
email: 5mw8@queensu.ca

Nakhaei, Nader

Present - PhD candidate

email: 11nn6@queensu.ca

Berard, Neville
Present - MASc candidate
email: Neville.berard@ce.queensu.ca
McCombs, Matthew
Present - MASc candidate
email:matthew.mccombs@ce.queensu.ca

Ashall, Logan

Present - MASc candidate

email: 8lma1@queensu.ca

Clunies, Gregory

Present - MASc candidate

email: 7gjc@queensu.ca


Geotechnical Group

Khoshdel, Sina J

Present-PhD Candidate

email: sina@ce.queensu.ca

Brown, Mike
Present - PhD candidate
email: mike.brown@ce.queensu.ca
Badran, Fady
Present - PhD candidate
email: fady.badran@ce.queensu.ca

Eastman, Michael
Present - MASc candidate
email:7mke@queensu.ca

LeBlanc, Jean-Marc
Present - PhD candidate
email: jean-marc.LeBlanc@ce.queensu.ca

Rentz, Amy

Present - MASc candidate

email: 6akr@queensu.ca

Waud, Ryan
Present - MASc candidate
email: 7rw8@queensu.ca

Murray, Christopher
Present - MASc candidate
email: chris.murray@ce.queensu.ca
Almahakeri, Mohammed
Present - PhD candidate
email: mohamed.almahakeri@ce.queensu.ca
Simpson, Bryan
Present -MASc candidate
email: Bryan.Simpson@ce.queensu.ca
MacDougall, Katrina
Present - MASc candidate
email: 7kvm1@queensu.ca
Ewais, Amr
Present - PhD candidate
email: amr.ewais@ce.queensu.ca
Oghabi, Pegah
Present - MASc candidate
email: pegah.oghabi@ce.queensu.ca
Lan, Haitao
Present - MASc candidate
email: 11lh29@queensu.ca
Poon, Eric
Present - MASc candidate
email:12echp@queensu.ca
Joshi, Prabeen
Present -PhD candidate
email: prabeen.joshi@ce.queensu.ca
Jones, Dan
Present - PhD candidate
email: 5ddj@queensu.ca
Ni, Pengpeng
Present -PhD candidate
email:11pn5@queensu.ca
Hosney, Mohamed S.H.
Present - PhD candidate
email:Mohamed.Hosney@ce.queensu.ca
McKenzie, Brendan
Present - MASc candidate
email: 9bam1@queensu.ca
Wolinsky, Eric
Present - MASc candidate
email: eric.wolinsky@queensu.ca
Beddoe, Ryley
Present - PhD candidate
email: ryley.beddoe@ce.queensu.ca
Liu, Kaiwen (Kevin)
Present - PhD candidate
email: kaiwen.liu@queensu.ca

Sheppard, Amanda
Present - MEng candidate
email: 5as58@queensu.ca

Saheli Taghizadeh, Pooneh

Present - PhD candidate

email: pooneh.saheli@ce.queensu.ca

Ashe, Lauren

Present - MASc candidate

email: lauren.ashe@queensu.ca

Awad, Ramy

Present - PhD candidate

email: 11ra18@queensu.ca

Shoaib, Mohamed

Present - PhD candidate

email: 11mms22@queensu.ca

Bryant, Sarah

Present - MASc candidate

email: Sarah.Bryant@ce.queensu.ca

Jacobs, Emily

Present - MASc candidate

email: emily.jacobs@ce.queensu.ca

Potvin, Joshua

Present - MASc candidate

email: 7jp5@queensu.ca

Bentley, Michael

Present - MASc candidate

email: 8mjb4@queensu.ca

Burnett, Alexander

Present - MASc candidate

email: 7ab48@queensu.ca


Groundwater Group

Plourde, Richard
Present - MASc candidate
email: richard.plourde@ce.queensu.ca

Bryck, Sean
Present - MASc candidate
email: Sean.Bryck@ce.queensu.ca

Martin, Eric

Present - PhD candidate

email: emartin@ce.queensu.ca

Munholland, Jonah

Present - MASc candidate

email: 6jm47@queensu.ca

Logan, Andrew
Present - MASc candidate
email: 8al15@queensu.ca

Praamsma, Titia
Present - PhD candidate
email: praamsma@ce.queensu.ca

Khader, Omar

Present - PhD candidate

email: omar.khader@ce.queensu.ca

Trimper, Shawn
Present -PhD candidate
email: shawn.trimper@ce.queensu.ca
Schauerte, Morgan
Present -PhD candidate
email: morgan@ce.queensu.ca
Miles, Owen
Present - MASc candidate
email: Owen.Miles@ce.queensu.ca

Zhao, Chen (Cindy)

Present - MASc candidate

email: cindy.zhao@ce.queensu.ca

Hegele, Paul

Present - MASc candidate

email: 6ph13@queensu.ca

Shojib, Mahmudul

Present - MASc candidate

email: 12ms90@queensu.ca

Sills, Lee-Ann

Present - MASC candidate

email: 8ls4@queensu.ca

Mohammed, Obai

Present - PhD candidate

email: 12om3@queensu.ca



Structures Group

Nelson, Mark
Present - PhD candidate
email: mark.nelson@ce.queensu.ca
Adelzadeh, Masoud
Present - PhD candidate
email: masoud.adelzadeh@ce.queensu.ca
Budd, Ryan
Present - MASc candidate
email: 8rb3@queensu.ca
Woltman, Greg
Present - MASc candidate
email: greg.woltman@ce.queensu.ca
Li Loong, Marc
Present - MASc candidate
email: 7lmal@queensu.ca
Qasrawi, Yazan
Present - PhD candidate
email: yazanqasrawi@ce.queensu.ca
Eldridge, Amanda
Present - MASc candidate
email: amanda.eldridge@ce.queensu.ca
Mathieson, Hale
Present - PhD candidate
email: hale.mathieson@ce.queensu.ca
Tomlinson, Douglas
Present - PhD candidate
email: douglas.tomlinson@ce.queensu.ca
Richardson, Patrick
Present - MASc candidate
email: patrick.richardson@ce.queensu.ca
Richardson, Timothy
Present - MASc candidate
email: tim.richardson@ce.queensu.ca
Boles, Raouf
Present - MASc candidate
email: 12rrb1@queensu.ca

Pei, Xiaofei (Paris)

Present - MASc candidate

email: 11xp3@queensu.ca

Arndt, Matthew

Present - PhD candidate

email: 7mca1@queensu.ca

Mirzazadeh, Mehdi

Present - PhD candidate

email: Mehdi.Mirzazadeh@ce.queensu.ca

Wootton, Nikolaus

Present - MASc candidate

email: nikolaus.wootton@ce.queensu.ca

Hajiloo, Hamze

Present - PhD candidate

email: 11hh8@queensu.ca

Watfa, Abdul

Present - PhD Candidate

email: 11ahw1@queensu.ca

Regier, Ryan

Present - MASc candidate

email: Ryan.Regier@ce.queensu.ca

Arcovio, Stefano

Present - MASc Candidate

email: 7sa1@queensu.ca

Tattersall, Graham

Present - MASc Candidate

email: Graham.Tattersall@ce.queensu.ca

Mak, Kenneth

Present - MASc Candidate

email: 6km49@queensu.ca

Ritchie, Allison

Present - MASc Candidate

email: 8ar4@queensu.ca

Seitz, Sarah

Present - MASc Candidate

email: 12ss119@queensu.ca



Surface Water Group

Loog, Kathryn
Present - MASc candidate
email: 11kl14@queensu.ca

Chouinard, Annie

Present - PhD candidate

email: 0ac127@queensu.ca

Nishiyama, Michael
Present - MASc candidate

email: michael.nishiyama@ce.queensu.ca

Snow, Alison
Present - PhD candidate
email: Alison.Snow@ce.queensu.ca
Roshani, Ehsan
Present - PhD candidate
email: ehsan.roshani@ce.queensu.ca
Jewitt, Nicholas
Present - MASc candidate
email: 8nsj@queensu.ca
Shane, Amanda
Present - MASc candidate
email: amanda.shane@queensu.ca
Oldford, Alexandra
Present - MASc candidate
email: a.oldford@queensu.ca
Sansford, Lauren
Present - MASc candidate
email: 5lms1@queensu.ca

Nanos, Michael
Present - MASc candidate
email: 6mn3@queensu.ca

Fatehi Pouladi, Soheil
Present - PhD candidate
email: 12sfp@queensu.ca

Shi, Jiangmiao (Susan)

Present - MEng candidate

email: 0js120@queensu.ca

Evans, Andrew

Present - MASc candidate

email: 9ae5@queensu.ca

Wallace, Jack

Present - MASc candidate

email: Jack.Wallace@ce.queensu.ca

Maassarani, Rami

Present - MASc candidate

email: 8rahm@queensu.ca

Thompson, Sarah

Present - MASc candidate

email:12st24@queensu.ca

Ramos, Ana C.E.

Present - MASc candidate

email: 12cera@queensu.ca

Scanlan, Matthew

Present - MASc candidate

email: 7ms35@queensu.ca

Prosser, Monica

Present - MASc candidate

email: 11meep@queensu.ca

Giangrande, Victoria

Present - MASc candidate

email: 7vehg@queensu.ca

Wilson, Daniel

Present - MASc candidate

email: 8dw2@queensu.ca